Added SCL Script Output console view. 75/1075/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:59:02 +0000 (22:59 +0300)
commitd1c23bec0b9900d92fc522429ef5476757a2af93
treef9757c7b6fc0eabfaa1ba3880317b8d6db513502
parent4bb82aede02d798846196cc4f51e09d9f9161fef
Added SCL Script Output console view.

refs #7528

Change-Id: I2a6230c39ca4f292866125911b2b5c74da6362ff
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/scl/SCLScripts.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/icons/application_xp.png [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/plugin.xml
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/console/AbstractCommandConsole.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/console/ConsoleActions.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/console/SCLConsole.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/console/SCLConsoleView.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/console/SCLScriptConsoleView.java [new file with mode: 0644]