Include Jaxen in org.simantics.scl.feature to keep JDom2 happy 17/1617/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:15:54 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:20:29 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commitd299155927a09469473e029cb9bdc22f11a9a827
treeac5f7ab24e6d96004e4b3ffdd8a747c6bd28eaff
parentb68b8d50c1c5d2a0d0ddf11ac498b69f35e06362
Include Jaxen in org.simantics.scl.feature to keep JDom2 happy

refs #7833

Change-Id: Ic55cec2e2cd94d49206dc6324974bc798cf6a98b
features/org.simantics.scl.feature/feature.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target