Support DnD from diagram to graphical debugger 32/2332/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:15:31 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
commitd2cdc6934657ae85a4a239270d34e1f366464856
tree39199c3d9e24ebc995509a782b9c82309bb07e62
parent92ad7da377109c556029f64566e3a2ab67ac57c6
Support DnD from diagram to graphical debugger

Change-Id: I80cfb90e6f6a009c0fc4c6b84523c7bc7de05ff0
bundles/org.simantics.debug.graphical/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.debug.graphical/src/org/simantics/debug/graphical/DebuggerCanvas.java