Make Write-interfaces as @FunctionalInterface for lambdas 90/290/1
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:50:43 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitd33a5a61e2c056a3d48733819257890406ee9d52
tree34560f49f3648e7df0ba99448472bcd7d94627ed
parentd615f9ce52ccde4f0de408d6345d033faa4590e6
Make Write-interfaces as @FunctionalInterface for lambdas

refs #6998

Change-Id: I7552f2f13c6a034296249b4ebe8909269419ecac
16 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/processor/MergingGraphRequestProcessor.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/DelayedWriteRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/DelayedWriteResultRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/WriteOnlyRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/WriteOnlyResultRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/WriteRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/WriteResultRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/utils/Transaction.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/request/DefaultInstanceFactoryRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/SessionImplSocket.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/request/DelayedWrite.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/request/Write.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/request/WriteOnly.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/request/WriteOnlyResult.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/request/WriteResult.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/request/WriteTraits.java