Add qualifier for SLF4J version to force update of JAR in TP 66/966/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:25:32 +0000 (09:25 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:32:06 +0000 (09:32 +0300)
commitd39cef5b4189b5c22feff146ee79aff94f750b54
tree0dd4e4ca49d17746fdc352445eda27c8c1695552
parent575da3b86068d107fe7ef2c33f99658f3c8367a5
Add qualifier for SLF4J version to force update of JAR in TP

Update target platform

refs #7474

Change-Id: Ied12f9d131a5605b03ced6ae7061186ea96b7fc3
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target