Symbol code style into platform 20/420/4
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:42:00 +0000 (00:42 +0300)
commitd56508010d94c9cd5fe682b69a4cb2191abc6004
treeac0c5e074cfcaffe1ff76d489f8e11f5b634594b
parent489dcdf697f8752924199aca84d111e5d011d656
Symbol code style into platform

refs #7146

Change-Id: Ic417ecdf8ff59c2f89747d82932dfd404c3293c4
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph.tg
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/Modeling.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/src/org/simantics/modeling/ModelingResources.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/adapters.xml
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/adapters/SymbolCodeStyle.java [new file with mode: 0644]