Adding SCL REST server feature and including to SDK 66/1066/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:11:00 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commitd5befa610288f18db66a32d379d2742e9411f84b
tree42e4d581558611990b938118b9532954766a1968
parentde6ca001c169e87055e8e66f450baf4f6119110e
Adding SCL REST server feature and including to SDK

refs #7374

Change-Id: Icca0e7e5cf57004d7400ed8984632f5cca036562
.gitignore
bundles/pom.xml
features/org.simantics.scl.rest.feature/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
features/org.simantics.scl.rest.feature/build.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
features/org.simantics.scl.rest.feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/org.simantics.sdk.feature/feature.xml
features/pom.xml