Fixed bad logical bug from Acorn's MainState.load rollback 82/482/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 4 May 2017 21:52:29 +0000 (00:52 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 04:53:15 +0000 (07:53 +0300)
commitd5ca4ed76bc83af27f2ade59ce49e35750aa4177
tree2b676a221564544477021b37ca171c2e0daaaa88
parente3f78a075fb589c0c940f6e13d92a45a39a3ac0f
Fixed bad logical bug from Acorn's MainState.load rollback

The major bug was the logical not in MainState.load rollback which
caused the database revisioning to be started from 0 when the database
was *not* empty. It should have been the other way around.

Also cleaned up the database head.state validation code by not using
exceptions for flow control in validating head.state files.

refs #7124

Change-Id: I7cd57fa73d39a637c71159df63566aed5063fc40
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/HeadState.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/MainState.java