Removed equations context from org.simantics.scl.runtime 38/38/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:21:08 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:06:34 +0000 (10:06 +0300)
commitd7650569c85e6630e774e8d74256732bb263a590
tree547f9222facb8f89a12f298a85e94d1bbf75ce2c
parentddc53405b5fcadd42f1916d0f85e65d56b20f981
Removed equations context from org.simantics.scl.runtime

Change-Id: I0c7c3a6d1abd4f9c7c4039e3e666d591b83c6f0c
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/types/Types.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Expressions/Equations.scl [deleted file]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/src/org/simantics/scl/runtime/equations/EquationContext.java [deleted file]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/src/org/simantics/scl/runtime/equations/TestEquationContext.java [deleted file]