Provide classifications and datatype for Variable-based drag sources 64/2764/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 06:29:29 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 08:08:47 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commitd76a05bd894c0fa00dd9ad28e167b284433d008d
treeff0947c02e3e33e3ebbd16934398d03db8aa5db9
parent30fd51fd1b062f3ce0bd470cfee097c34ae4500b
Provide classifications and datatype for Variable-based drag sources

gitlab #270

Change-Id: Idf4b2b82e56f4c20897e4d403d075dbfde9b57b1
bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/selection/WorkbenchSelectionUtils.java