Added more literal type resolution logic to claimLiteral 99/3999/5
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:04:43 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:57:53 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commitd788b5fea66a6dffe1649de57bc83705e6027bc0
treecf2b5042bb2eea7723d08c264d21c85988592131
parent15af8a20abe8b2ba24b52c9da8bce6c92351dc43
Added more literal type resolution logic to claimLiteral

If the Class of the value doesn't tell which layer0-builtin type
resource to use, try to use the Datatype provided by the binding to
resolve the builtin type resource. If that fails also, resort to the the
old fallback behavior.

gitlab #496

Change-Id: Ie55984d2812bafa84c12f0a776b0d6de7e6a905d
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/graph/WriteGraphImpl.java