Bumped master target and org.simantics.sdk versions to 1.32.0 01/1301/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:42:02 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 14:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitd79f43ff655b8c082ee05f7b1cd841b629c98180
tree60d41aa6ff02a06a7b205c75baa731b7e5061147
parent9bc64dd138fad9e364dd69e9c3e1e337cf7e8b32
Bumped master target and org.simantics.sdk versions to 1.32.0

refs #7422

Change-Id: Ic0f25ca2e4571cbb13a36307017fcf8b57f56ab4
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.product/splash.bmp
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.product/splash.svg
features/org.simantics.sdk.feature/feature.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.repository/pom.xml