Allow batch issue validation to remove issues with disconnected context 99/2899/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
commitd837e1dc077a32288fccea32a55b4e81717e75a9
tree8251cee6c4773c749a4829968eba687a17857890
parent6c99e980d250fb9201aba93be7dcb1f55564dccd
Allow batch issue validation to remove issues with disconnected context

gitlab #295

Change-Id: I0ebfc37013c9c3e9636efab3ddbd68692b2a7056
bundles/org.simantics.issues.ui/src/org/simantics/issues/ui/handler/RunActiveValidations.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/utils/BatchValidations.java