Remove version identifier from the proposed name 41/2941/1
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:24:38 +0000 (09:24 +0300)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:26:47 +0000 (09:26 +0300)
commitd9223a7fa71054008450450fadb48cdd169ba60b
treef005cf4fa287a27b16022fd0f84bba3943650bb1
parentddd1f416671666c81fe5c5766c9f1b0b133b1c5c
Remove version identifier from the proposed name

gitlab #301

Change-Id: I7d55a55d4102517011f871a5c8d2d9ed15da5a33
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/services/ComponentNamingUtil.java