Adding FileSystem and FileSystems to Files SCL-API 50/1650/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 05:40:13 +0000 (08:40 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
commitd9856d2391ee17f815a43dad74d9dc6318a1878c
tree8b645e33d8f90df8d058c007b696d1d86a8ea01c
parent4dc0b37dfad0a56ce0459c17b582f4b15271dec9
Adding FileSystem and FileSystems to Files SCL-API

refs #7841

Change-Id: I8b2a02b68c29bb5be724def3e0c2d67b2b6c51e6
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Files.scl