Document performance optimizations 00/2500/4
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:42:22 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 22:04:11 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commitd9fee21e1ff594dfbaa51a0597b4695f289aa29d
tree0e1c7952ef5d9943c8b4cccf6b420d8194076d8d
parent61f2633b2846d5250f7110676fe72af3880c0e19
Document performance optimizations

gitlab #217

Change-Id: Ia61baca7ab92f73d10ddc87456aca1575795e80e
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/DocumentServerUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/Functions.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/request/ServerSCLValueRequest.java