Generic HTTP REST Client/Server AuditLogging framework 23/1323/6
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:21:43 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 05:52:06 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
commitda4210cb095e4acd25ddba55a86aa6fe0b18301d
tree6b56ddc066313073cec004cae6b62c5040606c8a
parentad864a5ed509612375e2a904422e18287dfd5cc5
Generic HTTP REST Client/Server AuditLogging framework

refs #7684

Change-Id: Ia861758f0e23a4bc55edeffd946030fff4e52121
16 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/.classpath [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.core.prefs [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/build.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/scl/Simantics/AuditLogging/Client.scl [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/scl/Simantics/AuditLogging/Server.scl [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/Activator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/AuditLogging.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/AuditLoggingException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/client/AuditLoggingAPIClient.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/client/AuditLoggingClient.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/server/AuditLoggingAPI.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/server/AuditLoggingServer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/pom.xml
features/org.simantics.sdk.feature/feature.xml