SCL REST API server 34/734/6
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:59:19 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0300)
commitdb00b51c6ab9c63883de134e669b5da5be0f1bd5
treeaa81a0461046fbf15335b9303418ac5e229c5db7
parent23fa194c0cf85db6c435f342600d30ddc0f8c620
SCL REST API server

refs #7374

Change-Id: I24cf990d717cdc6bb3fc5bc44d4afdd39aade864
12 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/commands/CommandSessionWithModules.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/.classpath [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/build.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/scl/SCL/REST/Server.scl [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/src/org/simantics/scl/rest/Activator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/src/org/simantics/scl/rest/AuthorizationFilter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/src/org/simantics/scl/rest/SCLAPI.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/src/org/simantics/scl/rest/SCLRESTAPI.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/src/org/simantics/scl/rest/SCLRESTServer.java [new file with mode: 0644]