(refs #7595) Started SCL/Reflection module 91/1191/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:15:06 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commitdb54e4ca935111cfe3574a01bb9be3cf083258cc
tree9d02af317e4482a1c9784d58dd2d25f7561720b8
parent97bda0b72e59e22e64d757b340b6bf8d10d11c66
(refs #7595) Started SCL/Reflection module

Change-Id: I9c7d798ddfb9d39a8dfc8f7bdd31eb2e3399a172
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/scl/SCL/Reflection.scl [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/compilation/CompilationContext.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/compilation/Elaboration.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/java/ReflectionJavaModule.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/environment/EnvironmentFactory.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/environment/EnvironmentFactoryImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/source/repository/BuiltinModuleSourceRepository.java