Export org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker.IWorkbenchSizeTrackerConstants 26/1226/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:58:36 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commitdea81e1198856ee12e57c23064beb17bb490598f
treed666fd04b837e46dbf10616c977ead80c992fd27
parentb50d1ae1caae9706ebc9e24ce36bf1dfa5d6915f
Export org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker.IWorkbenchSizeTrackerConstants

refs #7618

Change-Id: Ibbce58a704374c500dcff394cbe5c39b8d231e13
bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/src/org/simantics/ui/workspace/tracker/IWorkspaceSizeTrackerConstants.java [moved from bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/src/org/simantics/ui/workspace/tracker/internal/contributions/IWorkspaceSizeTrackerConstants.java with 94% similarity]
bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/src/org/simantics/ui/workspace/tracker/internal/Activator.java
bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/src/org/simantics/ui/workspace/tracker/internal/contributions/WorkspaceSizeTrackerTrim.java
bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/src/org/simantics/ui/workspace/tracker/internal/preferences/WorkspaceSizeTrackingPreferenceInitializer.java
bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/src/org/simantics/ui/workspace/tracker/internal/preferences/WorkspaceSizeTrackingPreferencePage.java