Get rid of uses of gnu.trove2 40/440/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commitdec69b85e6e2a6d89e7ff0ef9561178924ae4b5b
tree92560f17471c5cbf740244a0d88daf6de2788f51
parent412fe929bcc950e0fea3c6285d25358e1a602b49
Get rid of uses of gnu.trove2

refs #7156

Change-Id: Iea74017d93d7d5a1a7254d4b540369e52fbab879
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/lru/ClusterLRU.java
bundles/org.simantics.threadlog/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.threadlog/src/org/simantics/threadlog/ThreadLog.java
bundles/org.simantics.threadlog/src/org/simantics/threadlog/ui/ThreadLogVisualizer.java
features/org.simantics.browsing.ui.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.scl.feature/feature.xml