Minor refactoring in Simulator Toolkit 65/2465/1
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 06:30:44 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commite03f9cfaaaed5f3d4978fe5c80e7540f90e7bb47
tree4224cd9b0b86b9e215ccb0b326ceef877b80dfe3
parentd6223fdc91d3355c12a952e5186dcc4e56407618
Minor refactoring in Simulator Toolkit

gitlab #205

Change-Id: Id0f513093b83eb2cdcf4a087daca1edbc57b0363
bundles/org.simantics.simulator.toolkit.db/src/org/simantics/simulator/toolkit/db/StandardVariableNodeManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.simulator.toolkit/src/org/simantics/simulator/toolkit/StandardNodeManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.simulator.toolkit/src/org/simantics/simulator/toolkit/StandardRealm.java