Changed database driver of TestSCLOsgi to acorn 89/89/3
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0300)
commite0723ff4f1103a4eafd74805be1d22b46f6a3494
tree3a5e7bfaa61f366a1659d7dbb61ed9f4f034f10a
parent0364f8f54b009e9e5de482d5c9d1cb7efb023141
Changed database driver of TestSCLOsgi to acorn

Change-Id: Ie8d92025bb3976a210a8f4d36a0e2d74eea5eb09
tests/org.simantics.scl.osgi.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/osgi/tests/TestSCLOsgi.java