Editor for modelled STS variables for easier debugging 19/619/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 10:01:05 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:38:54 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
commite0b2c9e510bb2c5ce7c0156d3d0113aa0950d107
tree0b964ae7c7aec701b98164564b887dbd2f89a0cc
parent6abae37c9b120020fbd8a0519a3d19bb4b3335c3
Editor for modelled STS variables for easier debugging

refs #7294

Change-Id: Ie100c751bf2e6e1cf8b173dd02de724959aadcc3
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui/plugin.xml
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/ui/STSEditorAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/ui/STSVariableViewerAdapter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/ui/STSVariableViewerEditor.java [new file with mode: 0644]