Minor fix and optimization for exporting TG and Pgraph with sharedlib 27/1127/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 05:50:48 +0000 (08:50 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:02:33 +0000 (09:02 +0300)
commite0deb46135b4d11a6c8adf1d11189ca856a2ebb0
tree38d2e05dc46fdbd3f441b799dabd325b9a973359
parentbf8a8b92f405dfd96198d5e1b377ce2f1059675b
Minor fix and optimization for exporting TG and Pgraph with sharedlib

refs #7547

Change-Id: I99cd747639430fa195dafdd1923a3257eb72be43
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/refactoring/FixExportedOntology.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/sharedontology/wizard/SharedOntologyExporter.java