Fall back to HasName if HasResourceName not available for GraphFile 40/1340/5
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 11:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 07:23:44 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commite140d8f611f3ebcee3f36370aa0b50344d896953
tree141eb8858d5eeaa04fc03882e4afbf1828ee8cb7
parent505e21552623e5c9b12fefb2e3793a64d390a8fd
Fall back to HasName if HasResourceName not available for GraphFile

Also adding watching of externally opened files and writeback for data
changed by the external editor

Now with hashed URI based filename

refs #7699

Change-Id: I2eadb539d599b0e55840e0fd7f141e44004833fc
bundles/org.simantics.document.ui/src/org/simantics/document/ui/Activator.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.ui/src/org/simantics/document/ui/graphfile/ExternalEditorAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.graphfile/src/org/simantics/graphfile/util/GraphFileUtil.java