Possibility to open SCL-modules from plug-in in JAR-file 96/1996/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 11:03:55 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:48:13 +0000 (09:48 +0300)
commite18cdb01663e3ebdae25e66bf158348bbf823a07
tree44c4703c0a91682ea3a3d7aff19dc2886e7f95db
parent7402926f3949dbb38e9f8f45e864ba4dd65b59b9
Possibility to open SCL-modules from plug-in in JAR-file

The real NPE problem was already fixed in c52bf8a8 by Hannu, but this
adds some SLF4J logging.

gitlab #77

Change-Id: I9ce2e1efca375046b0b5f8a5dd483e1e288d594a
bundles/org.simantics.scl.osgi/src/org/simantics/scl/osgi/internal/BundleModuleSource.java