Fail safe import fixes made by Antti 17/717/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:02:14 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:21:45 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
commite19c37f84fd1ce2d946578f7c05f3e45444ba67a
tree0ac0c855e1d402bd577ef406f379c2ed91cafda5
parent93e70f713558f9826b78ad54929f80e52d8c824b
Fail safe import fixes made by Antti

Fail safe import & pretty print fixes made by Antti and patch received
from Jussi

refs #7350 refs #7308 refs #7309

Change-Id: I63497ae3ac23f6cff579268e17e501b1647a74f3
14 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/ForEachObjectContextProcedure.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/genericrelation/DependenciesRelation.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/ConsistsOfProcess.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/DomainProcessor3.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/ModelTransferableGraphSource.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/Subgraphs.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/TGRepresentationUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/QuerySupportImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/org/simantics/db/procore/cluster/IntHash.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/org/simantics/db/procore/cluster/ObjectTable.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/org/simantics/db/procore/cluster/ResourceElementSmall.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/org/simantics/db/procore/cluster/ResourceTable.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/org/simantics/db/procore/cluster/TableIntArraySet.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/procedure/AsyncContextMultiProcedure.java