Implemented many type class instances for Set.T 41/2741/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 11:04:14 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commite1b1c30f512d3c196c86c4a1f0eaf8b7dd461a9a
tree23ac65c2f0ae69417dfb4a7faddda186bc7a95d2
parent036b555cbdd43f284be4818de93f11fdddf6d9f2
Implemented many type class instances for Set.T

Change-Id: I6190579fb7715ebfc5b165941cb33c6d27e84148
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Iterator.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Set.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/SetClasses.scl [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/SetUtils.scl [deleted file]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/StandardLibrary.scl