Resolve a clash between two implementations of org.w3c.dom 72/72/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:55:13 +0000 (08:55 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 06:21:57 +0000 (09:21 +0300)
commite20512afde422ffeb70682727f302843d687d785
tree4f8893ecde586ceef35f423c25d5ed02bfaa452c
parent65cf12eb906873cf56c10bd1f8d04ec8645e6cbd
Resolve a clash between two implementations of org.w3c.dom

The bundle org.apache.batik contained its own version of
org.w3c.dom and other basic xml packages. This change
adds javax.xml as a required bundle for org.apache.batik
and removes corresponding import package declarations.
Import package declarations didn't work because of
split packages.

Change-Id: Id49851c63e37ebe12cb9dbab557dc0b3a32b7f58
bundles/org.apache.batik/.classpath
bundles/org.apache.batik/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.apache.batik/build.properties
bundles/org.apache.batik/src/.keep [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.apache.batik/src/org/apache/batik/Activator.java [deleted file]