Added more TransferableGraphs.writeTransferableGraph methods 39/1439/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 08:26:29 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 08:29:35 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commite209f1fed1443bfdfe6ba721e63df496da3c36fe
tree6234dced5f0b6a3d1d70565a0e2745786353203a
parent550e12043381d305cb3248bfee1a39fa9b47e814
Added more TransferableGraphs.writeTransferableGraph methods

* writeTransferableGraph(RequestProcessor,
                         TransferableGraphSource,
                         File,
                         TGStatusMonitor)
  writes the specified TG source into the specified file as a variant
  (i.e. datatype + data)
* writeTransferableGraphVariant(RequestProcessor,
                                TransferableGraphSource,
                                RandomAccessBinary,
                                TGStatusMonitor)
  writes the specified TG source into the specified output binary file
  as a variant (i.e. datatype + data)

refs #7758

Change-Id: Ia50a1ce9c461681ac10be73674fa0e5e9c22b404
bundles/org.simantics.graph.db/src/org/simantics/graph/db/TransferableGraphs.java