Fixed a bug related to as-pattern in list comprehension. 61/1261/5
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:51:11 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commite28caa5b47179aa0a7e600a1fcecf864175d2cbe
treeb79f62355fa0bf84775856a55c9eec3f1ef7c457
parentce7ffc15e6ebcdb21089ac862aa5af01da89d454
Fixed a bug related to as-pattern in list comprehension.

refs #7642

Change-Id: I7f9b3b45d545e2fe793fcaa93b9d392972f0e53b
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/EListComprehension.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/visitors/CollectFreeVariablesVisitor.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/ListComprehensionBug1.scl [new file with mode: 0644]