Re-enabled Acorn transaction cancellation support for testing 17/217/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 05:07:06 +0000 (07:07 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 07:36:03 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commite2d6d6075edf677dbc4565cf053b06fea4aebc17
tree838bcae2622c8d883cc4a8290aa28566b5cb8c29
parentad72696ec2077e61aff1cd7b1dea4aa913b3631b
Re-enabled Acorn transaction cancellation support for testing

refs #6887

Change-Id: I844171225284cb7a9d28b6ab5f00c4db88e2afa0
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/ClusterManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/GraphClientImpl2.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/lru/ChangeSetInfo.java