Grant access to diagram APIs to enable web based diagram editing 18/3818/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 12:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 12:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commite353ca45b2ad3ce36ea48336feca56e86ad0b089
treec80d776a8d09127d49d962504718989099c7096c
parent6fc22b26dc0ade0c5d5fbcc91801e349e84f2743
Grant access to diagram APIs to enable web based diagram editing

gitlab #455

Change-Id: Iacbfc3eece3c49712cdfa240395d8b2df58c51b4
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.connection/src/org/simantics/diagram/connection/RouteLine.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/sg/DiagramSceneGraphProvider.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/nodes/connection/RouteGraphNode.java