Possible variable browse without URI 48/2348/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:08:57 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commite3a908eaf0d1625c6b8c2e58b710e37da05602e8
tree0593b32c99283d23f75de5ff56d4360288f4eb30
parentfee871302ad4c53ca2c2307bd13366d99116d930
Possible variable browse without URI

gitlab #154

Change-Id: I394bac9a1aa74abeb5f261fa77cd08cbdf0b90ea
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/StandardGraphChildVariable.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/VariableUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/Variables.java