New solver for SCL effects inequalities 34/1734/3
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
commite3cd3cd49bc2585f57d030a8743f9012f6161a92
tree6068bf7ecacd7c75febc40a2b14c15f27a41b6cd
parente65cd7676f6e843e34a8501afc57f56cbc8602d3
New solver for SCL effects inequalities

In particularly, solving of cyclic inequalities.

Change-Id: I5d5734e9f029bf694221db2d7fc994d16d8d607a
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/compilation/TypeChecking.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/contexts/TypingContext.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/elaboration/subsumption/SubSolver.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/elaboration/subsumption2/SubSolver2.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/elaboration/subsumption2/SubsumptionGraph.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/TestRegression.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/unit/TestSubSolver2.java [new file with mode: 0644]