Function to read and write bytes from streams 31/1731/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:02:59 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commite3ee31da93393a7338ebfbc71620d124eedea946
tree851636c3da10b942747095c1c67c6b33de880ef2
parent69c49563a4bc5dff7d4e57541f15f384648f5b83
Function to read and write bytes from streams

Change-Id: I5aa133cbdda3acaf36ed4cb0d7175a7ec1e8caff
bundles/org.simantics.scl.data/scl/Data/Binary.scl [new file with mode: 0644]