(refs #7746) Fixed applications with intermediate effects 24/1424/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:25:27 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 13:39:30 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commite515d1fda563f0fa3b8b71f9099696cf49a06d25
tree6c667b3ab10ce13eb24189b87e8b4ac17f6943d0
parent11eb20e8c57df9fc846ff200112fafb4b8683a05
(refs #7746) Fixed applications with intermediate effects

Change-Id: Ida2b7c8e96cbfd45361838e69900a7307e69e343
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/EApply.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/ELambda.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/printing/ExpressionToStringVisitor.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/types/Types.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/TypeInferenceBug2.scl
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/TypeInferenceBug3.scl [new file with mode: 0644]