Added org.yaml.snakeyaml 1.23 to external components 57/2457/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:14:54 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:16:46 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commite6ac5b3fd55e041ca1d73707c28db8f25f65edd1
tree317c4a26976d627c7261657825b94b6b0cd2a1cf
parent1efdd1cea0fcef60df0267f23e4ffda9fab5b23d
Added org.yaml.snakeyaml 1.23 to external components

Also upgraded following external components:
* org.apache.commons.compress 1.12 -> 1.18
* org.jsoup 1.8.3 -> 1.11.3

gitlab #196

Change-Id: Iaf365bc8953d8d9ab4c411ad6dbbc6debb984a9d
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target