generateProposition uses component type name 09/2909/1
authorJani Mäkinen <jani.makinen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 28 May 2019 09:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
committerJani Mäkinen <jani.makinen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 28 May 2019 09:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
commite8514874e3bfee95b0b42799b4ec8962616793f7
tree203215b9e71989326f872c142b9b31e46c2a5ba7
parent1ca7c5aad9e845ca9969ea37c7d4bef54e94b9e2
generateProposition uses component type name

gitlab #299

Change-Id: Iee27e31d6f8b954ffedc6f31817669dd06ba0a9d
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/services/ComponentNamingUtil.java