Add more Throwable & Exception handling functionality to Prelude 48/1348/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 07:56:34 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 08:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commite9757cdfe5996d87738cabad84bff0343f56e4e3
tree68c372b387b84dc25530f71a717f2cd35578ea27
parent1a6b9cd08ff2ef21446a77e422b2cc35914730cb
Add more Throwable & Exception handling functionality to Prelude

refs #7705

Change-Id: Ie335d3e8f7dacb0da66d0bb1491862fb054c61cb
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl