Adding Marker-support to Logging-module 10/1110/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:45:04 +0000 (21:45 +0300)
commiteb2c2adbfc25f7116e9b8e2db44b6dabf742dd60
tree27d88ebc2c09243d51b805baf3005bfcfdb90729
parent0c952ccf7706a39c30484d4bcee2896f8fd6bfc3
Adding Marker-support to Logging-module

refs #7549

Change-Id: Iaaccb4eb6b127753b2f0fed261fef6e0e3821cff
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/java/LoggingModule.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Logging.scl [new file with mode: 0644]