(refs #7536) Implemented deconstruct in CallJava for static fields 89/1089/3
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:53:31 +0000 (23:53 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 04:35:08 +0000 (07:35 +0300)
commitee50229d9a0d3e0903bda73c97c428fc2c05926d
tree3c74868049d315afd7ac77c59b74b527988eb928
parentc7adae2a1ad46c9f316093213df0320b44461606
(refs #7536) Implemented deconstruct in CallJava for static fields

Allow use of uppercase static fields (and enums) imported from Java to
be used in pattern matching

Change-Id: Ifb647c18fe66904c190ffc3b27ca65e606333435
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/constants/generic/CallJava.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/DeconstructEnum.scl [new file with mode: 0644]