Fixed CollectionSupportImpl.ResourceList iteration order 75/1275/6
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 07:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0300)
commitee53d30622180b7d36010b518ff032f340c70fdb
treefd74bcdc4732674b1b2e60cc321eaca62d396c5d
parenteae2657463e387cb764e7e5780d5c56f5311c0af
Fixed CollectionSupportImpl.ResourceList iteration order

Implemented CollectionSupportImpl.ResourceList#listIterator methods.

Removed use of the deprecated Callback interface in
org.simantics.db.ResourceMap.

refs #7654

Change-Id: I22ee6da55326bf884b24e63eb2d9ed30fc242771
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/CollectionSupportImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/ResourceMap.java