Included Simantics-Desktop product into the platform build. release/1.27.0 v1.27.0
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:40:48 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commiteec34a70b40b50f892b55874595f1f3f9804d59b
treea006e9c1279790f24720639cc3eb9960e6575325
parent092874891b65efdf53a4a8ac14e6677ac2793bad
Included Simantics-Desktop product into the platform build.

refs #6879

(cherry picked from commit bbfe1e9397f60e9d31b3c3fc363c0866a3cf8a79)
features/org.simantics.desktop.product.feature/feature.xml
features/pom.xml
releng/org.simantics.desktop.rcp.product/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
releng/org.simantics.desktop.rcp.product/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
releng/org.simantics.desktop.rcp.product/simantics-desktop.product [moved from bundles/org.simantics.desktop.product/simantics-desktop.product with 82% similarity]
releng/pom.xml