(refs #7607) Async module for running functions asynchronously 06/1206/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitf19e535761a9b0d80558bada33f48f2cda2af51f
tree1bccf1a106d3c91a290e2965dca208f9d72b4e76
parent6e089e3ef1f7e6e3bad6c54a3ce19279796bb6cf
(refs #7607) Async module for running functions asynchronously

Change-Id: I4870aefa0c965bd0cf4ada19c01fa9b01efca171
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Async.scl [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/src/org/simantics/scl/runtime/utils/AsyncUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]