Fixed diagram copy/paste implementations to re-identify diagram elements 78/678/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:57:34 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:13:30 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
commitf2f1f3fe7b467654a0afa4e586ebcd06a54ebfea
tree28a2a12a230614b033982554f1185e3e3521b6ae
parent61033f112b0a2e643bf8530b99bcf90c64464f30
Fixed diagram copy/paste implementations to re-identify diagram elements

Previously copying elements within or between diagram editors and also
copying diagrams in the model browser would preserve GUID identifiers
for the diagram ordered set structure itself and all its elements. The
correct behavior is now implemented which is to force the system to
generate new GUID identifiers for all copied structures that have
identifiers.

refs #7348

Change-Id: I811bb4a118ffb9321577ef46f6651459379cdd08
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/Layer0Utils.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/handler/Paster.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/adapters/CompositeCopyHandler.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/mapping/ElementCopyAdvisor.java