Added another sampling method to HistorySampler 93/1793/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 18 May 2018 18:27:28 +0000 (21:27 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 18 May 2018 18:36:28 +0000 (21:36 +0300)
commitf3617565a8ffe49d63016f0c1d78e0d4282214b0
tree4cf773c81bab249dcd9c8bfe1434107527981f8f
parentf62bab9b78e60b94e055d51db98a03141415323e
Added another sampling method to HistorySampler

This intentionally doesn't replace the original history
sampling function since it might be used elsewhere.

gitlab #9

Change-Id: Ie7ea8f37f29a5a277a6678e7716e340884d30e69
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/Charts.java
bundles/org.simantics.history/src/org/simantics/history/HistorySampler.java
bundles/org.simantics.history/src/org/simantics/history/HistorySamplerItem2.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.history/src/org/simantics/history/util/subscription/SamplingFormat.java