Jersey HTTP Client - increase .target's sequenceNumber just in case 59/559/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 04:07:50 +0000 (07:07 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 25 May 2017 04:08:45 +0000 (07:08 +0300)
commitf53c22ce99b7b4fab87812cf292140b08f472b35
treed5d6cd7f56add8e7710db0269b59d9d417bcc4a0
parentbf3f3eee4e468188ba771503e746840fbae88c01
Jersey HTTP Client - increase .target's sequenceNumber just in case

#7243

Change-Id: I455326fbad7adfff04fa0a23a50ab689d3091e7b
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target