Removed unnecessary getPossibleRepresents invocation 97/1197/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 07:04:40 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 10:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commitf5c7cf6326985b3027859981d61733486d298d7e
treede48aa23f4efd942f7b40d4c1906e32eb65f1322
parent00b73fe170154840ac11c2a9403c6bcd9a0e673a
Removed unnecessary getPossibleRepresents invocation

refs #7525

Change-Id: I78dc128df39f74a7798705a2ebf21b7a5832256b
bundles/org.simantics.selectionview/src/org/simantics/selectionview/SelectionViewUtils.java